Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sierra Brown

Sierra Brown

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Brown
"Haley is very nice and makes it so easy!"
Profile photo of Scott Henson

Scott Henson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Henson
"extremely nice and can also explain in detail all the questions you might have."
Profile photo of Roger Evans

Roger Evans

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Evans
"Very helpful and pleasant and patient"
Profile photo of Isabel Burdeus

Isabel Burdeus

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Burdeus
"Efficient and so polite."
Profile photo of Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hoffman
"Haylee with The Austin Kyle Agency is kind, personable and very professional. A very good communicator. She and State Farm saved us a lot of money and we are thankful for her. I highly recommend her or her associates, with the agency. You'll be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Brooke B

Brooke B

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke B
"Super friendly, easy work with, and help me with all questions"
Profile photo of Rohan Kumar Manna

Rohan Kumar Manna

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan Kumar Manna
"Very helpful and willing to understand the situation"
Profile photo of Tiffany Davies

Tiffany Davies

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Davies
"Absolutely Wonderful! I was desperate, I was paying outrageous every month for my a car insurance. Haylee was very quick to reach out, worked with me that day to get all my information and everything in place. By the next morning I was fully covered and was able to cancel the policy that I had with my old insurance company. She got me a good rate, a lot cheaper than I was paying. I’m very happy with my experience so far! Thanks again, so much!"
Profile photo of aphrodite hudson

aphrodite hudson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aphrodite hudson
"It was such an easy switch! I feel like they covered all the bases to maximize the most affordable option and multi-line pricing. I received assistance with switching my homeowners from another company which was the most painless switch for accounts I've ever made, and it was easy to add an additional driver and vehicle. 100% recommend. Thanks for providing better coverage at a great price with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Hurtado Hurtado

Jose Hurtado Hurtado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hurtado Hurtado
"Haylee helped me with bundling my home n car insurance process. The process was very easy"
Profile photo of Sabrina Clifton

Sabrina Clifton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Clifton
"I was going through American family insurance for a good while. But then it just kept going up every renewal so I decided it was time to switch and I chose State Farm. Haylee went over everything with me and I was able to find it to be cheaper. I’m very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of J M Christenberry

J M Christenberry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M Christenberry
"Haylee went above and beyond in helping me find a great deal that will help with my mortgage. She is the best"
Profile photo of Davenia Sutton

Davenia Sutton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davenia Sutton
"Awesome experience, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Debbie Tague

Debbie Tague

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tague
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Allison Black

Allison Black

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Black
"This office was super amazing at helping me choose my insurance plan! They answered a lot of questions and guided me smoothly through the process. Kiersten is extra patient and helpful and made sure all our details were covered. I could not recommend working with her enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lewis
"I dealt with Kiersten Gick, she was amazing and walked me through everything. Made sure I understood the lingos and everything. Not only did I get Auto insurance, but bundled life and renters too. Everything together was $150+ cheaper than my old insurance with Root."
Profile photo of Elisa Harrell

Elisa Harrell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Harrell
"Excellent! Very informative & answered all my questions making me feel very comfortable with my choice of having state farm handle my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Marsellis Douglas-hardin

Marsellis Douglas-hardin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsellis Douglas-hardin
"They have amazing agents that will help you to the best of their ability so thank you to my agent Mrs Charis for all your help she really made me believe State Farm is there 😀"
Profile photo of DerLicious Dishes

DerLicious Dishes

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DerLicious Dishes
"Alisha, the representative that handled my claim was absolutely wonderful. Very informative, professional and kind."
Profile photo of Richard Conner

Richard Conner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Conner
"Best insurance agent I have ever spoken with! Great service and a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Desir Innocent

Desir Innocent

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desir Innocent
"Haylee Gomez makes it easy for me to understand everything, she takes time to explain everything. 🌟 ⭐ 💫 🌟 ⭐"
Profile photo of Chinaza Egere

Chinaza Egere

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chinaza Egere
"The representative that I interacted with, whose name is Alisha, exhibited a delightful attitude and skillfully engaged in cross-selling during our conversation. I am highly impressed and find her customer service to be both endearing and commendable."
Profile photo of Micah Cummins

Micah Cummins

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Cummins
"Great group of people, very friendly. I love their Santa event for the community!"
Profile photo of Paul N. Chintala

Paul N. Chintala

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul N. Chintala
"Thanks to Haylee who gave me the best price with bundle quote"
Profile photo of Dal Kwon

Dal Kwon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dal Kwon
"Excellent service and communication"