Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Kyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Kyle

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Edwards

Ruth Edwards

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick was very informative and kind. I appreciate her time and patience 💞"
Profile photo of Jennifer Devault

Jennifer Devault

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was great quoted me a lower rate!"
Profile photo of Paige Layman

Paige Layman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha was so helpful & sweet. She answered all my questions. 100% recommend State Farm! ☺️"
Profile photo of isaiah nevings

isaiah nevings

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick What so great one of the best in the business. She is really good and I really like how she explained everything. In detail, she's is just a good person and I believe that help her job to be easy too her for the good of people like me.... Glad to be part of the state farm team..."
Profile photo of Ali Alkhaleefah

Ali Alkhaleefah

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! I have had nothing but great experiences with Austin Kyle State Farm! They provide excellent service! Especial thanks to Kiersten Gick; she was an excellent service! Kiersten is very knowledgeable and patient and responded to all my questions. I highly recommend Austin Kyle State Farm for your insurance policy."
Profile photo of Leslie Benyon

Leslie Benyon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was polite, knowable, and very informed. He took time to answered my questions. He made changing insurance easy and relaxing."
Profile photo of Scott Henson

Scott Henson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely nice and can also explain in detail all the questions you might have."
Profile photo of kimberly delp

kimberly delp

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and the best deal! So easy and they worked with contacting me around my busy schedule. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of ashlee buchanon

ashlee buchanon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made things very easy to set up!"
Profile photo of Kelly Summers

Kelly Summers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me bundle my car insurance, and renters insurance for a better price than my old insurance provider for just car insurance. Great company, great customer service! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Doug Speaks

Doug Speaks

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to see about switching my car insurance and house insurance. Kiersten helped me every step of the way. I now pay $35 less a month in car insurance and have more coverage. The same with house insurance. I have more coverage with barely an increase in the cost. Would definitely tell you to see what they could do for you. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Juan Benitez

Juan Benitez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten and Austen made the switch iver fast and easy, very convenient. Very happy with my new insurance team!"
Profile photo of Hell bound Demon

Hell bound Demon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy to set up they help me out saving on my insurance"
Profile photo of Hannah Hawk

Hannah Hawk

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly some of the sweetest people and were very understanding and patient. Will work with almost anything you throw at them even if it can be a bit confusing. I definitely recommend if anyone is looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Britney Wallace

Britney Wallace

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Alisha over the phone about switching our homeowners and Auto insurance. She talked me threw everything and gave me a FANTASTIC quote! Saving 1/2 by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crystal Velez

Crystal Velez

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service ! Thanks for all your help Ian, much appreciated ! Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Edna Gordon

Edna Gordon

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with kiersten Gick she is very polite and easy to work with she knew what I was looking for and did an amazing job"
Profile photo of Christine Whittinghill

Christine Whittinghill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure to speak to Kiersten. She has a wonderful attitude and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Bodin Fellure

Bodin Fellure

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend Kiersten. Very helpful, customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Rachel Jeffries

Rachel Jeffries

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommended ian gibson for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of William Adams (CulinaryAssassn)

William Adams (CulinaryAssassn)

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten is very helpful and informative definitely answered all the questions I had with class and understanding!"
Profile photo of Makayla Vanderwal

Makayla Vanderwal

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend anything to do with Kiersten!! Always professional and very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Mann

Lexi Mann

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick is an awesome agent! Super helpful with any questions i had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Adwell

Taylor Adwell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Kiersten Gick! Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Boardman

Sabrina Boardman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick is such a fantastic agent! 👏👏👏"