Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Klepinger

Kayla Klepinger

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Klepinger
"GREAT INSURANCE PLACE!"
Profile photo of Heather M Martin

Heather M Martin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather M Martin
"Absolutely nice and pleasant to talk to on the phone. Explains everything and easy going. Was a pleasure speaking with her on the phone."
Profile photo of Juan Martin Cadena

Juan Martin Cadena

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martin Cadena
"Always easy to talk to and understanding. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Julie Marchand

Julie Marchand

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Marchand
"Hayley went above and beyond to explain every step and detail to me. She was very patient and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend her to friends and family who are shopping for great rates on insurance bundles. Thank you Hayley for making my experience very pleasant."
Profile photo of Roger Evans

Roger Evans

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Evans
"Very helpful and pleasant and patient"
Profile photo of janet harrington

janet harrington

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet harrington
"Very helpful in sending proof of insurance for my truck to my bank"
Profile photo of Ronney Smith

Ronney Smith

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronney Smith
"State Farm helped me and my wife my get us the right one they got us the one that helped with us with the motorcycles and rent so I recommend any one to them"
Profile photo of Andrew Barnes

Andrew Barnes

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Barnes
"Incompetent staff"
Profile photo of elizabeth russell

elizabeth russell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth russell
"Haylee was very helpful in bundling my car and home. Very happy to do business with these folks!"
Profile photo of Hanah Sibert

Hanah Sibert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanah Sibert
"Miss Alisha is so friendly and informative! These guys helped save me save money on my auto insurance even with adding another car. Fast, efficient, and easy to talk to and reach no matter what format--text, email, call."
Profile photo of Brenda Sense

Brenda Sense

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sense
"Very helpful over the phone to keep me from having to visit the office."
Profile photo of Doug Keazer

Doug Keazer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Keazer
"Excellent customer support… always easy to get ahold of and very helpful, friendly, and reliable."
Profile photo of Sierra Brown

Sierra Brown

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Brown
"Haley is very nice and makes it so easy!"
Profile photo of Scott Henson

Scott Henson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Henson
"extremely nice and can also explain in detail all the questions you might have."
Profile photo of Isabel Burdeus

Isabel Burdeus

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Burdeus
"Efficient and so polite."
Profile photo of Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hoffman
"Haylee with The Austin Kyle Agency is kind, personable and very professional. A very good communicator. She and State Farm saved us a lot of money and we are thankful for her. I highly recommend her or her associates, with the agency. You'll be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Brooke B

Brooke B

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke B
"Super friendly, easy work with, and help me with all questions"
Profile photo of Rohan Kumar Manna

Rohan Kumar Manna

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan Kumar Manna
"Very helpful and willing to understand the situation"
Profile photo of Tiffany Davies

Tiffany Davies

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Davies
"Absolutely Wonderful! I was desperate, I was paying outrageous every month for my a car insurance. Haylee was very quick to reach out, worked with me that day to get all my information and everything in place. By the next morning I was fully covered and was able to cancel the policy that I had with my old insurance company. She got me a good rate, a lot cheaper than I was paying. I’m very happy with my experience so far! Thanks again, so much!"
Profile photo of aphrodite hudson

aphrodite hudson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aphrodite hudson
"It was such an easy switch! I feel like they covered all the bases to maximize the most affordable option and multi-line pricing. I received assistance with switching my homeowners from another company which was the most painless switch for accounts I've ever made, and it was easy to add an additional driver and vehicle. 100% recommend. Thanks for providing better coverage at a great price with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Hurtado Hurtado

Jose Hurtado Hurtado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hurtado Hurtado
"Haylee helped me with bundling my home n car insurance process. The process was very easy"
Profile photo of Sabrina Clifton

Sabrina Clifton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Clifton
"I was going through American family insurance for a good while. But then it just kept going up every renewal so I decided it was time to switch and I chose State Farm. Haylee went over everything with me and I was able to find it to be cheaper. I’m very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of J M Christenberry

J M Christenberry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M Christenberry
"Haylee went above and beyond in helping me find a great deal that will help with my mortgage. She is the best"
Profile photo of Davenia Sutton

Davenia Sutton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davenia Sutton
"Awesome experience, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Debbie Tague

Debbie Tague

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tague
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and saved me money!"