Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Kyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Kyle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffany Dean

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm a few weeks ago and a young woman named Kiersten made that transition so easy. She was patient, kind and always followed up with me even though I’m terrible with getting back to people. I don’t know about Jake from State Farm but Kiersten rocks! Give that girl a raise!"

messeret tesfaye

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As my stay through the with Kyle, I was happy and convinced too. She is knowledgeable, professional, patience, and understandable person. The right person for her position. Hopefully I may stay longer with this insurance company. Thanks Kyle."

Cindy Goodnight

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten was amazing at walking us through the process of auto/home insurance and offering information for life insurance. My husband and I plan to circle back to her for life insurance but at this moment we saved a lot on the auto/home bundle. Fantastic service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Haley Rose

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was very helpful in conjoining mine and my husbands insurances! As well as Alisha! A great team! They helped us join our accounts and save us some money along the way!! Super easy and very fast!"

Chao Yue

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good!👍 Kiersten was patient and the information provided was very detailed and helpful."

Jay Killian

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service top notch coverage honest and respectful. Detailed policy"

Tamye Crary

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched due to passing of Eric Harmon. We have had nothing but excellent service since. Kiersten, is an added bonus to this office. She took the time to listen and answer all the questions we had. Look forward to many years with this office. Highly recommend this company to everyone!"

Anna Mazzitello

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick gave me the best service I have ever had!"

john buttice

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company they totally explained everything it was great"

James Gordon

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roughly three months after leasing a new car, I had a close encounter with a deer that did significant damage to the front end (and probably to the deer as well, although it managed to flee the scene under its own power.). I filed a claim with State Farm. When the car finally got into the shop for repairs -- took a while, because everything takes a while these days -- State Farm paid for a rental car from Enterprise. The repair took longer than expected, due to problems with getting parts, because everyone has problems getting parts these days. One day, while the rental car was sitting in my driveway, a large chunk of deadwood from a huge old oak right next to the driveway fell and hit the car, smashing the windshield, and punching two large dents into the driver's side quarterpanel and the hood. Unbelievable, right? The car had to be towed away. I filed a second claim with State Farm, and got a replacement rental car. Both of these claims were processed and paid by State Farm without my having to do anything more than make two phone calls, deliver my car to the repair shop, and arrange for the damaged rental car to be taken away. Mr. Kyle's staff was courteous and attentive; commiserated with me about my incredibly bad luck; and made what could have been a truly awful experience painless and effortless. Fantastic work all around!"

Stevie Smith

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful with finding the right coverage. Kiersten is great and so friendly! Very happy with our experience."

Ruth Edwards

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick was very informative and kind. I appreciate her time and patience 💞"

Jennifer Devault

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was great quoted me a lower rate!"

Paige Layman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha was so helpful & sweet. She answered all my questions. 100% recommend State Farm! ☺️"

isaiah nevings

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Gick What so great one of the best in the business. She is really good and I really like how she explained everything. In detail, she's is just a good person and I believe that help her job to be easy too her for the good of people like me.... Glad to be part of the state farm team..."

Ali Alkhaleefah

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! I have had nothing but great experiences with Austin Kyle State Farm! They provide excellent service! Especial thanks to Kiersten Gick; she was an excellent service! Kiersten is very knowledgeable and patient and responded to all my questions. I highly recommend Austin Kyle State Farm for your insurance policy."

Leslie Benyon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was polite, knowable, and very informed. He took time to answered my questions. He made changing insurance easy and relaxing."

Scott Henson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely nice and can also explain in detail all the questions you might have."

kimberly delp

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and the best deal! So easy and they worked with contacting me around my busy schedule. Customer for life!"

ashlee buchanon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made things very easy to set up!"

Kelly Summers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me bundle my car insurance, and renters insurance for a better price than my old insurance provider for just car insurance. Great company, great customer service! Would recommend."

Doug Speaks

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to see about switching my car insurance and house insurance. Kiersten helped me every step of the way. I now pay $35 less a month in car insurance and have more coverage. The same with house insurance. I have more coverage with barely an increase in the cost. Would definitely tell you to see what they could do for you. Very friendly and professional."

Juan Benitez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten and Austen made the switch iver fast and easy, very convenient. Very happy with my new insurance team!"

Hell bound Demon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy to set up they help me out saving on my insurance"

Hannah Hawk

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly some of the sweetest people and were very understanding and patient. Will work with almost anything you throw at them even if it can be a bit confusing. I definitely recommend if anyone is looking for any kind of insurance."